Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-2019

KINGSTON HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

Board of Directors 2018-2019
Christine Hollywood
President
Christine Hollywood

Terra Nova Truss

  • 613.546.5850
  • chollywood@terranovatruss.com
Ted Rowell
PAST PRESIDENT
Ted Rowell

Barr Homes

  • 343.363.5095
  • Ted.Rowell@vcimentos.com
Kyle Nielissen
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Kyle Nielissen
Forefront Engineering Inc.
Land Development Committee Chair
  • 613.634.9009
  • Kyle.Nielissen@forefronteng.ca
Matt Blommestyn
SECOND Vice
Matt Blommestyn

CaraCo Development Corporation
Builder Technical Chair

  • 613.542.8400
  • matt@caraco.net
Richard Dobing
TREASURER
Richard Dobing
Strategic Benefits & Insurance Services
  • 613.507.4400
  • richard@strategicins.ca
Ruslan Yakoviychuk
BUILDER DIRECTOR
Ruslan Yakoviychuk

Legacy Fine Homes

  • 613.888.6441
  • rylegacy1@gmail.com
Jacqui Collier
BUILDER DIRECTOR
Jacqui Collier
Tamarack Homes
Sales & Marketing Committee Chair
  • 613.766.8140
  • jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
Dustin Greene
BUILDER DIRECTOR
Dustin Greene
Greene Homes
Health & Safety Committee Chair
  • 613.389.6545
  • dustin@greenehomes.ca
David Munday
PROFESSIONAL & SERVICE DIRECTOR
David Munday

Cunningham Swan Lawyers

  • 613.544.0211
  • dmunday@cswan.com
Dave Brunet
RENOVATOR DIRECTOR
Dave Brunet
Brunet Plumbing Supply Kitchen & Bath
  • 613.384.6117
  • info@brunetplumbing.com
Scott Darling
TRADE DIRECTOR
Scott Darling
Hawthorne Kitchens
Social Committee Chair
  • 613.384.2633
  • scotthawthornekitchens@gmail.com
Chelsie Boucher
TRADE DIRECTOR
Chelsie Boucher
Martin’s Fireplaces
Membership Chair
  • 613.531.1613
  • chelsie@martinsfireplaces.ca
Mark Fox
EX-OFFICIO DIRECTOR
Mark Fox
Terra Nova Truss
  • 613.546.5850
  • mark@terranovatruss.com
Alexandrina Pacheco
EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Alexandrina Pacheco
KHBA Staff
  • 613.547.0986
  • khba@khba.ca